See Our Classes
Our on-line Continuing Education classes provide a flexible, affordable way to earn the continuing education requirements you need to keep your Massachusetts equipment operator Class-1, 2, 3, and 4 license current.
Affordable We have the most affordable classes in the industry. The first class is $50. Additional classes are $40 each.
Flexible & Convenient Our online classes are available 24 hours a day. All you need is a computer or a mobile phone.
Industry (DPS) Approved Mass Hoisting is an approved vendor of the Massachusetts Department of Public Safety (DPS). We teach the same material required by the state to maintain your license.
No Stress, No Tests Learn at your own pace, with no required tests.
We can provide in-person, onsite training for your employees.
Our classroom training offers:
Our team is on hand to to answer your questions about our courses, how to enroll, technical/computer requirements and obtaining your credits.
Call us at 774-991-5094 seven days a week, until 10pm at night.